Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Last day of term
      22nd Oct 2021
    • Holiday
      25th Oct 2021 - 5th Nov 2021
    • Further Information
      Monday 30th August - Bank Holiday
      Tuesday 31st August 2021 – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
      Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
  • Christmas Term

    • First day of term
      8th Nov 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Holiday
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 22nd November 2021 – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
      Monday 27th December 2021 – Bank Holiday
      Tuesday 28th December 2021 – Bank Holiday
  • Winter Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Last day of term
      10th Feb 2022
    • Holiday
      14th Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd January 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Friday 11th February 2022 – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      28th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      27th May 2022
    • Holiday
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Easter/Spring break
      8th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Friday 8th April 2022 – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
      Friday 15th April 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Monday 18th April 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Students return to school
      Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      26th Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Friday 3rd June 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Friday 1st July 2022 – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
      Monday 29th August 2022 - Bank Holiday
      Tuesday 30th August 2022 – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
      Wednesday 31st August 2022 – Staff Development Day (no students in school)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Oct 2022
    • Holiday
      22nd Oct 2022 - 6th Nov 2022
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 30th August 2022 - Staff Development Day - no students in school
      Wednesday 31st August 2022 - Staff Development Day - no students in school.
      Thursday 1st September 2022 - all students in school
      Friday 21st October 2022 - last day of term
  • Christmas Term

    • First day of term
      7th Nov 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Holiday
      17th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 7th November 2022 - all students in school
      Monday 21st November 2022 - Staff Development Day - no students in school
      Friday 16th December 2022 - last day of term
  • Winter Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Last day of term
      9th Feb 2023
    • Holiday
      11th Feb 2023 - 19th Feb 2023
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - all students in school
      Friday 13th January 2023 - Year 7 students in school
      Friday 13th January 2023 - Parent Consultation Day Years 8-14
      Thursday 9th February 2023 - last day of term
      Friday 10th February 2023 - Staff Development Day - no students in school
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      21st Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      26th May 2023
    • Holiday
      27th May 2023 - 4th Jun 2023
    • Easter/Spring break
      1st Apr 2023 - 16th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 20th February 2023 - Staff Development Day - no students in school
      Tuesday 21st February 2023 - all students in school
      Friday 31st March 2023 - last day of term
      Monday 17th April 2023 - all students in school
      Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank holiday - no students in school
      Tuesday 2nd May 2023 - Staff Development Day - no students in school
      Friday 26th May 2023 - last day of term
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      26th Jul 2023
    • Holiday
      27th Jul 2023 - 30th Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 5th June 2023 - all students in school
      Thursday 31st August 2023 - all students in school